District: 740-986-3671
High School: 740-986-2911
Middle School: 740-986-2941
Elementary School: 740-986-4008
Karla Bartholomew
kbartholomew@westfallschools.com
Allen Bradley
High School Math
kbradley@westfallschools.com
William Breyer
Intervention Specialist
wbreyer@westfallschools.com
Andrea Brown
High School Guidance Counselor
abrown@westfallschools.com
Website
Robyn Campbell
rcampbell@westfallschools.com
Cindy Collett
High School Custodian
ccollett@westfallschools.com
Elizabeth Damron
edamron@westfallschools.com
Billy Dennis
High School Principal
billyd@westfallschools.com
Office Phone: (740) 986-2911
Cookie Dollison
Food Services
cdollison@westfallschools.com
Elizabeth Durflinger
High School Secretary
edurflinger@westfallschools.com
Kyle Furness
Middle & High School Choir Director
kfurness@westfallschools.com
Website
Ashley George
Cafeteria
ageorge@westfallschools.com
Matthew Greenlee
mgreenlee@westfallschools.com
Cindy Hauserman
chauserman@westfallschools.com
Heather Hook
hhook@westfallschools.com
Heather Hook
Language Arts
hhook@westfallschools.com
Angel Howell
Cafeteria
ahowell@westfallschools.com
Sheryl James
sjames@westfallschools.com
Kay Jones
kayjones@westfallschools.com
Paul Jones
High School Custodian
pjones@westfallschools.com
Angela Jones-Butts
angiejones@westfallschools.com
Pam Joyce
High School Guidance Office Secretary
pjoyce@westfallschools.com
Beverly Kern
bkern@westfallschools.com
Anne Kleinhenz
akleinhenz@westfallschools.com
Allen Koker
akoker@westfallschools.com
Pat Kranz
Teacher
pkranz@westfallschools.com
Cheryl Lorson
High School/Middle School Librarian
clorson@westfallschools.com
Website
Sue Lowry
slowry@westfallschools.com
Megan McDowell
mmcdowell@westfallschools.com
      
Rick Metzger
rmetzger@westfallschools.com
Jay Miller
jaymiller@westfallschools.com
Zane Miller
zmiller@westfallschools.com
Christy Mills
highered@pickaway.org
Amy Noltemeyer
anoltemeyer@westfallschools.com
Christopher Norris
cnorris@westfallschools.com
Jeremy Null
jnull@westfallschools.com
Mary Oney
money@westfallschools.com
Cindi Post
High School and Middle School Math
cpost@westfallschools.com
Mark Schaffnit
Middle & High School Band Director
mschaffnit@westfallschools.com
Website
Kate Schoonover
kschoonover@westfallschools.com
Rachel Scior
rgarrett@westfallschools.com
Kyla Shope
kshope@westfallschools.com
Donica Skellett
dskellett@westfallschools.com
Brad Smith
bradsmith@westfallschools.com
Brian Spicer
bspicer@westfallschools.com
Trevor Thomas
tthomas@westfallschools.com
Bethany Treece
btreece@westfallschools.com
Peggy Wright
pwright@westfallschools.com
Kandi Young
kthrockmorton@westfallschools.com
Westfall High School
19463 Pherson Pike, Williamsport, OH 43164
Directions
© Copyright 2014. Westfall Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login