District: 740-986-3671
High School: 740-986-2911
Middle School: 740-986-2941
Elementary School: 740-986-4008
Karla Bartholomew
Educational Aide
kbartholomew@westfallschools.com
William Breyer
Special Education
wbreyer@westfallschools.com
Andrea Brown
High School Guidance Counselor
abrown@westfallschools.com
Website
Cindy Collett
High School Custodian
ccollett@westfallschools.com
Elizabeth Damron
English Department
edamron@westfallschools.com
Billy Dennis
High School Principal
billyd@westfallschools.com
Office Phone: (740) 986-2911
Cookie Dollison
Food Services
cdollison@westfallschools.com
Brian Dunn
Custodial/Maintenance
briandunn@westfallschools.com
Elizabeth Durflinger
High School Secretary
edurflinger@westfallschools.com
Kyle Furness
Middle & High School Choir Director
kfurness@westfallschools.com
Website
Ashley George
Food Services
ageorge@westfallschools.com
Dylan Givens
Math Department
dgivens@westfallschools.com
Matthew Greenlee
Science Department
mgreenlee@westfallschools.com
Cindy Hauserman
Special Education
chauserman@westfallschools.com
Heather Hook
English Department
hhook@westfallschools.com
Website
Angel Howell
Food Services
ahowell@westfallschools.com
Sheryl James
Special Education
sjames@westfallschools.com
Kay Jones
Art Department
kayjones@westfallschools.com
Angela Jones-Butts
Special Education
angiejones@westfallschools.com
Pam Joyce
High School Guidance Office Secretary
pjoyce@westfallschools.com
Beverly Kern
English/Foreign Language
bkern@westfallschools.com
Anne Kleinhenz
Science Department
akleinhenz@westfallschools.com
Allen Koker
CBI
akoker@westfallschools.com
Pat Kranz
Business
pkranz@westfallschools.com
Cheryl Lorson
High School/Middle School Librarian
clorson@westfallschools.com
Website
Megan McDowell
Science Department
mmcdowell@westfallschools.com
Website
      
Jay Miller
Social Studies Department
jaymiller@westfallschools.com
Zane Miller
Math Department
zmiller@westfallschools.com
Christy Mills
Pickaway HELPS
highered@pickaway.org
Amy Noltemeyer
CBI
anoltemeyer@westfallschools.com
Christopher Norris
Computer/Technology
cnorris@westfallschools.com
Website
Jeremy Null
Social Studies Department
jnull@westfallschools.com
Mary Oney
Foreign Language Department
money@westfallschools.com
Shane Patterson
Special Education
spatterson@westfallschools.com
Roxanne Pendleton
Math Department
rpendleton@westfallschools.com
Cindi Post
High School and Middle School Math Department
cpost@westfallschools.com
Dena Redman
Educational Aide
dredman@westfallschools.com
Patsy Riffle
Food Services
priffle@westfallschools.com
Mark Schaffnit
Middle & High School Band Director
mschaffnit@westfallschools.com
Website
Devin Schoonover
Social Studies Department
dschoonover@westfallschools.com
Kate Schoonover
English Department
kschoonover@westfallschools.com
Rachel Scior
Agriculture Science/FFA
rgarrett@westfallschools.com
Website
Kyla Shope
Foreign Language Department
kshope@westfallschools.com
Brad Smith
Social Studies Department
bradsmith@westfallschools.com
Trevor Thomas
Wellness
tthomas@westfallschools.com
Bethany Treece
English Department
btreece@westfallschools.com
Peggy Wright
Educational Aide
pwright@westfallschools.com
Jake Wuebben
Agriculture Science/FFA
jwuebben@westfallschools.com
Kandi Young
Dean of Students
kthrockmorton@westfallschools.com
Westfall High School
19463 Pherson Pike, Williamsport, OH 43164
Directions
© Copyright 2014. Westfall Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login