District: 740-986-3671
High School: 740-986-2911
Middle School: 740-986-2941
Elementary School: 740-986-4008
Karla Bartholomew
Educational Aide
karla.bartholomew@westfallschools.com
William Breyer
Special Education
william.breyer@westfallschools.com
Andrea Brown
High School Guidance Counselor
andrea.brown@westfallschools.com
Website
Elizabeth Damron
English Department
liz.damron@westfallschools.com
Billy Dennis
High School Principal
billy.dennis@westfallschools.com
Office Phone: (740) 986-2911
Cookie Dollison
Food Services
cookie.dollison@westfallschools.com
Brian Dunn
Custodial/Maintenance
brian.dumm@westfallschools.com
Elizabeth Durflinger
High School Secretary
elizabeth.durflinger@westfallschools.com
Kyle Furness
Middle & High School Choir Director
kyle.furness@westfallschools.com
Website
Ashley George
Food Services
ashley.george@westfallschools.com
Dylan Givens
Math Department
dylan.givens@westfallschools.com
Matthew Greenlee
Science Department
matthew.greenlee@westfallschools.com
Cindy Hauserman
High School Intervention Specialist
cindy.hauserman@westfallschools.com
Ron Helsel
Custodial/Maintenance
ron.helsel@westfallschools.com
Heather Hook
English Department
heather.hook@westfallschools.com
Website
Angel Howell
Food Services
angel.howell@westfallschools.com
Sheryl James
High School Intervention Specialist
sheryl.james@westfallschools.com
Kay Jones
Art Department
kay.jones@westfallschools.com
Angela Jones-Butts
Special Education
angie.jones@westfallschools.com
Pam Joyce
High School Guidance Office Secretary
pam.joyce@westfallschools.com
Mark Justus
Educational Aide
mark.justus@westfallschools.com
Ashley Kelley
Dean of Students
ashley.kelley@westfallschools.com
Beverly Kern
English/Foreign Language
bev.kern@westfallschools.com
Anne Kleinhenz
Science Department
anne.kleinhenz@westfallschools.com
Cheryl Lorson
High School
cheryl.lorson@westfallschools.com
Website
Megan McDowell
Science Department
megan.mcdowell@westfallschools.com
Website
      
Jay Miller
Social Studies Department
jay.miller@westfallschools.com
Zane Miller
Math Department
zane.miller@westfallschools.com
Christy Mills
Pickaway HELPS
christy.mills@westfallschools.com
Megan Moorman
megan.moorman@westfallschools.com
Amy Noltemeyer
CBI
amy.noltemey@westfallschools.com
Christopher Norris
Computer/Technology
christopher.norris@westfallschools.com
Website
Jeremy Null
Social Studies Department
jeremy.null@westfallschools.com
Mary Oney
Foreign Language Department
mary.oney@westfallschools.com
Cindi Post
High School
cindi.post@westfallschools.com
Dena Redman
Educational Aide
dena.redman@westfallschools.com
Patsy Riffle
Food Services
patsy.riffle@westfallschools.com
Mark Schaffnit
Middle & High School Band Director
mark.schaffnit@westfallschools.com
Website
Devin Schoonover
Social Studies Department
devin.schoonover@westfallschools.com
Kate Schoonover
English Department
kathryn.schoonover@westfallschools.com
Website
Kyla Shope
Foreign Language Department
kyla.shope@westfallschools.com
Brad Smith
Social Studies Department
brad.smith@westfallschools.com
Trevor Thomas
Wellness
trevor.thomas@westfallschools.com
Bethany Treece
English Department
bethany.treece@westfallschools.com
Jennifer Unverferth
Business
jennifer.unverferth@westfallschools.com
Peggy Wright
Educational Aide
peggy.wright@westfallschools.com
Jake Wuebben
Agriculture Science/FFA
jake.wuebben@westfallschools.com
Westfall High School
19463 Pherson Pike, Williamsport, OH 43164
Directions
© Copyright 2016. Westfall Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login