westfall local schools
District: 740-986-3671
High School: 740-986-2911
Middle School: 740-986-2941
Elementary School: 740-986-4008
family
student
staff
calendars
header logo
Westfall Board of Education
 
Contact Information:

Dr. Lynn Landis, Superintendent - e-mail:  lynn.landis@westfallschools.com

Mr. Brian Ramsay, Treasurer - e-mail:  brian.ramsay@westfallschools.com

Mrs. Judy Cook, Board Member - e-mail:  judy.cook@westfallschools.com

Mrs. Christy Rigsby, Board Member - e-mail:  christy.rigsby@westfallschools.com 

Mr. Mark Ruff, Board President - e-mail: mark.ruff@westfallschools.com

Mr. Zachary Ruoff, Board Vice President - e-mail:  zach.ruoff@westfallschools.com 

Mr. Sean Ruth, Board Member - e-mail:  sean.ruth@westfallschools.com

 



 

Proud Member of the
Ohio School Boards Association

__________________________________
content bottom
footer logo
Westfall Local Schools
19463 Pherson Pike, Williamsport, OH 43164
Directions
© Copyright 2018. Westfall Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
site map
contact us
View text-based website